Through the Eyes of a Child

So I had mentioned in my (last) vlog, that my daughter had stolen my camera and had a little photo session of her own with it (something I found hilarious and endearing, though she was scolded for it, hopefully ensuring she won’t repeat the action). Some people had been inquiring as to what she took pictures of. I wanted to share them with you. These were taken BY HER. She is the one who was adjusting the settings and playing around with the camera. I have adjusted NONE of these pictures.

Here they are.

img_4016img_4018img_4054img_4058img_4065img_4067img_4070img_4085img_4089img_4090img_4091img_4093img_4108

Leave a Reply

