So I didn’t mean to turn this into a blog about healthy eating and exercise, and in the coming weeks, I will be filling it out with a bit more, but for now, this has been what I’ve been able to write down. So here is my weekly summary. This is everything that I’ve logged everything I’ve accomplished this week. And I have to say I’m proud of myself. I didn’t log 2 days of my yoga, and I was so frustrated when I realized that, but I will be more diligent next week.

This week will have been a relatively easy week for me, I assume. I go back to work tomorrow, and I am not looking forward to it, but it must be done. And the more days and weeks I work, the faster I get to my new puppy assumed my best friend coming for a visit.

The spring will come soon and things will get easier, the days brighter, and the load lighter. I just have to work my butt off until then. Wish me luck.

And good luck to you on your journey

Caitlynne

 

Leave a Reply

